Contact Corporate Relations IÉSEG

Contacts

Lille Campus
IÉSEG School of Management
3 rue de la Digue
59000 Lille – FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 54 58 92
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 57 48 55
Paris Campus
IÉSEG School of Management
Socle de la Grande-Arche,
1 parvis de la Défense
92044 Paris-La Défense Cedex – FRANCE
Tél.: +33(0)1 55 91 10 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 75 93 75

Corporate relations

Sophie guerin Sophie GUERIN
Corporate Relations Director
s.guerin@ieseg.fr

Lille

Julien BLUM Julien BLUM
Corporate Relations Officer
j.blum@ieseg.fr
GRIEU Lucie Lucie GRIEU
Corporate Relations Officer and Apprenticeship Tax
l.grieu@ieseg.fr
Alix IBLED Alix IBLED
International students Career Coordinator
a.ibled@ieseg.fr
Victoire SALMON  Victoire SALMON
Corporate Relations Marketing Manager
v.salmon@ieseg.fr

Paris

Laurence Grosbety Laurence GROSBETY
Corporate Relations Officer
l.grosbety@ieseg.fr
Thomas Szukala Thomas SZUKALA
Corporate Relations Officer
t.szukala@ieseg.fr
BARTHELEMY Alexandre Alexandre BARTHELEMY
Corporate Relations Officer
a.barthelemy@ieseg.fr
Anne Marie Deprimoz Anne-Marie DEPRIMOZ
Corporate Relations Assistant
a.deprimoz@ieseg.fr

Internships

Lille

Stéphanie LAMBERT Stéphanie LAMBERT
Career Services Coordinator – Master
s.lambert@ieseg.fr
Amandine Quinto Amandine QUINTO
Career Services Coordinator – Bachelor
a.quinto@ieseg.fr

Paris

Léa GUINEMENT Léa GUINEMENT
Career Services Coordinator – Bachelor
l.guinement@ieseg.fr

 

Career Services

Lille

Géraldine Krempa Géraldine KREMPA
Talent Coordinator
g.krempa@ieseg.fr

Paris

Delphine Lopenague Delphine LOPENAGUE
Talent Coordinator
d.lopenague@ieseg.fr
IÉSEG