Adithya Kumar Balaji

MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control
Class : MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control 2016Country : India

Published on: June 20, 2016

Before coming to France I took a Bachelor in Commerce at Loyola college in Chennai. I was particularly attracted to IÉSEG because it was one of the few School’s/universities I was looking at that offered a curriculum specifically tailored for audit and accountancy. One of the best elements for me has been the cultural diversity of the students here at IÉSEG, which was important as I was looking for a very different experience from studying in India. The courses and teaching methods have also been great. For example, the business game was very interactive and fun but also competitive, integrating different elements of conducting real-life business. After graduating, I’m planning to become a certified auditor.

Read more testimonials about MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control

News

IÉSEG’s Grande École Master in Management Program obtains AMBA international accreditation

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinIÉSEG is pleased to announce that its Grande École Master in Management program has obtained the prestigious international accreditation from the Association of MBAs (AMBA). AMBA uses rigorous evaluation […]

Solidarity-oriented projects at IÉSEG: focus on the association “Récolte Sans Faim”

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinThe association Récolte Sans Faim (Harvest without Hunger in English), a collective solidarity-oriented project created in 2016 and made up of 9 students from the Paris La Défense campus, […]

Etudiants en cours

[COVID-19] Update about the beginning of the academic year

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinThe beginning of the new academic year is a little more than two months away and there are still many uncertainties that depend on the evolution of the health […]

Events

AFSE 2020

Lille

IÉSEG

Adithya Kumar Balaji

MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control
Promotion : MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control 2016Pays : Inde

Publié le : 31 mars 2017

Avant de venir en France, j’ai suivi une Licence en Commerce à l’Université de Loyola à Chennai. J’étais particulièrement attirée par l’IÉSEG parce que c’était l’une des seules universités/écoles qui proposaient un programme conçu spécialement pour l’audit et la comptabilité. L’un des plus gros avantages selon moi a été la diversité culturelle des étudiants de l’IÉSEG. C’était très important pour moi car je cherchais une expérience vraiment différente des études en Inde. Les cours et les méthodes d’enseignement étaient formidables. Le jeu d’entreprise était très interactif et dans un esprit de compétition en même temps puisqu’il intégrait différents éléments de la gestion des affaires dans la vie réelle. Après avoir validé mon Master, je voudrais devenir une auditrice certifiée.

Lire plus de témoignages sur le MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control

Actualités

campus Lille

Le Programme Grande Ecole de l’IÉSEG obtient l’accréditation internationale AMBA

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinLe Programme Grande Ecole (PGE) de l’IÉSEG, vient d’obtenir la prestigieuse accréditation internationale « AMBA » (Association of MBAs). AMBA utilise des critères d’évaluation rigoureux et n’accrédite pas les institutions dans leur […]

Créenso

Vous êtes créateur d’entreprise sociale ? Participez au prix CRÉENSO !

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinPrix National du Créateur d’une Entreprise Sociale initié par l’IÉSEG et la Fondation Ceetrus pour l’Entrepreneur Social: Vous avez créé votre entreprise depuis le 1er juillet 2017. • L’idée […]

Etudiants en cours

[COVID-19] Point sur la rentrée de septembre

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinLa rentrée se profile dans un peu plus de deux mois et les incertitudes sont toujours nombreuses et conditionnées à l’évolution de la situation sanitaire. Les équipes de l’IÉSEG travaillent […]

IÉSEG