Jai Pillai

MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control
Jai PILLAI
Class : MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control 2015Country : Australia

Published on: July 21, 2015

If you’re thinking of pursuing an MSc in Accounting in France, IÉSEG is definitely one to apply for. The program is tailored to comply with the prerequisites of international accounting bodies, ensuring that you make a smooth transition to your professional life. The application process is very easy and quick, and the admissions staff is more than happy to help you out if you have any problems.

Read more testimonials about MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control

News

IÉSEG’s Grande École Master in Management Program obtains AMBA international accreditation

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinIÉSEG is pleased to announce that its Grande École Master in Management program has obtained the prestigious international accreditation from the Association of MBAs (AMBA). AMBA uses rigorous evaluation […]

Solidarity-oriented projects at IÉSEG: focus on the association “Récolte Sans Faim”

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinThe association Récolte Sans Faim (Harvest without Hunger in English), a collective solidarity-oriented project created in 2016 and made up of 9 students from the Paris La Défense campus, […]

Etudiants en cours

[COVID-19] Update about the beginning of the academic year

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinThe beginning of the new academic year is a little more than two months away and there are still many uncertainties that depend on the evolution of the health […]

Events

AFSE 2020

Lille

IÉSEG

Jai Pillai

MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control
Promotion : MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control 2015Pays : Australie

Publié le : 31 mars 2017

Si vous envisagez de suivre un MSc en Comptabilité en France, il faut absolument que vous postuliez à l’IÉSEG. Le programme est conçu pour répondre aux prérequis des organismes comptables internationaux, tout en s’assurant que vous évoluiez en douceur vers le monde professionnel. La procédure de candidature est vraiment simple et rapide, et le personnel qui vous accueille est toujours là pour vous aider si vous avez un quelconque problème.

Lire plus de témoignages sur le MSc in International Accounting, Audit & Control

Actualités

campus Lille

Le Programme Grande Ecole de l’IÉSEG obtient l’accréditation internationale AMBA

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinLe Programme Grande Ecole (PGE) de l’IÉSEG, vient d’obtenir la prestigieuse accréditation internationale « AMBA » (Association of MBAs). AMBA utilise des critères d’évaluation rigoureux et n’accrédite pas les institutions dans leur […]

Créenso

Vous êtes créateur d’entreprise sociale ? Participez au prix CRÉENSO !

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinPrix National du Créateur d’une Entreprise Sociale initié par l’IÉSEG et la Fondation Ceetrus pour l’Entrepreneur Social: Vous avez créé votre entreprise depuis le 1er juillet 2017. • L’idée […]

Etudiants en cours

[COVID-19] Point sur la rentrée de septembre

Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedinLa rentrée se profile dans un peu plus de deux mois et les incertitudes sont toujours nombreuses et conditionnées à l’évolution de la situation sanitaire. Les équipes de l’IÉSEG travaillent […]

IÉSEG