Jacqueline Chang

MSc in International Business
Class : MIB AlumniPosition : Project Coordinator Banking Commission, International Chamber of Commerce ParisCountry : Malaysia

Published on: June 23, 2015

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

I believe studying in one of the top ten Grande École in a program provided 100% in English, having course mates and professors from 14 different nationalities, living in an environment where I can practice conversing in French and appreciate the charm of the French way of life, is the perfect combination of a rewarding and personal enriching experience for me during my sabbatical year.

My experience studying in IÉSEG School of Management has been fulfilling and a wonderful break from my professional career, where time was more than a highly priced commodity. I thank each and every one of my Professors, for the material and spiritual support at critical and opportune times throughout the MIB course.

My advice to prospective students is if studying in a business school in France is paramount in achieving your goals and career aspirations, choose an institution like IÉSEG with a high degree of internationalization, which has the necessary worldwide accreditations as it does add weight to the qualification obtained and it would be one of the stepping stones in carving a good career path ahead. To my course mates originating from 14 different countries around the globe, I had great fun with you all in Lille and may we all succeed in our respective endeavors.

Read more testimonials about MSc in International Business

Caleb K. Victor

Operational Excellence Manager, Sodexo
caleb2

Sameena N. Panali

Assistant Consultant in Business Development, RANDSTAD
Sameena N. Panali

Vivek Raj

Reporting Manager of P&G Accountsand International Large Accounts Sodexo Global Headquarters
Vivek Raj
IÉSEG

Jacqueline Chang

MSc in International Business
Promotion : MIB AlumniPoste : Coordinatrice de Projet à la Commission Bancaire, Chambre de Commerce Internationale, ParisPays : Malaisie

Publié le : 30 mars 2017

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Je crois qu’étudier dans l’une des dix plus Grandes Ecoles avec un programme dispensé 100% en Anglais, avoir des camarades et des professeurs de 14 nationalités différentes, vivre dans un environnement où je peux pratiquer le Français et apprécier le charme du mode de vie à la française, est l’alliance parfaite pour l’expérience gratifiante et personnellement enrichissante que j’ai vécue pendant mon année sabbatique.

Mon expérience à l’Ecole de Commerce de l’IÉSEG a été épanouissante et s’est avérée être une formidable pause dans ma carrière professionnelle durant laquelle le temps était plus qu’une denrée précieuse. Je remercie chacun de mes professeurs pour l’aide matérielle et spirituelle qu’ils m’ont apportée dans les moments cruciaux et opportuns tout au long du Master.

Mon conseil aux futurs étudiants : si étudier dans une école de commerce en France revêt une importance capitale dans l’accomplissement de vos objectifs et de vos aspirations professionnelles, choisissez une institution comme l’IÉSEG, largement internationalisée, qui possède les accréditations internationales nécessaires ; cela sera une véritable valeur ajoutée à vos qualifications et un tremplin pour vous frayer un chemin prometteur dans le monde professionnel. A mes camarades venant de 14 pays différents à travers le globe, j’ai passé de formidables moments avec vous à Lille, que chacun d’entre nous réussisse dans ce qu’il a entrepris. »

Lire plus de témoignages sur le MSc in International Business

Vivek Raj

Reporting Manager of P&G Accounts and International Large Accounts, Siège International de Sodexo
Vivek Raj

Sameena N. Panali

Assistante Consultant en Développement Commercial, RANDSTAD
Sameena N. Panali

Caleb K. Victor

Operational Excellence Manager, Sodexo
caleb2
IÉSEG