Vivek Raj

MSc in International Business
Class : MIB AlumniPosition : Reporting Manager of P&G Accountsand International Large Accounts Sodexo Global HeadquartersCountry : France

Published on: July 2, 2015

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

My engineering background and prior work experience with Accenture, together with my dreams of pursuing an international career, led me to my decision to enroll in IÉSEG MIB. Now, when I work for the Global HQ’s of a Fortune 500 company, managing operations across 20+ countries, I could not ask for anything more! Every single moment and every penny I invested in IÉSEG was worth it! To me, IÉSEG is not just a school, brand, or culture, it is an identity.

The exposure I received in terms of academics and culture was tremendous during my MIB program at IÉSEG. I had the opportunity to study along a diverse group of 16 different nationalities in MIB courses and 33 different nationalities, including the Erasmus students in my elective courses. This cross cultural experience is one of the key skills which have helped me to work seamlessly in an international career. The opportunity to customize the courses to our requirements and the Executive internship helps students to focus more on their field of interest, and apply the knowledge gained here directly onto real life.

The support of faculty, especially the course Director and the internship cell, is highly amicable. Most importantly, considering all of these in just one year, the amazing student life in Lille, the fact that you gain amazing friends all around the world and finally, the Master’s degree from a Grande École; I would strongly recommend our MIB program to you!

The bottom line is I enjoyed each and every single moment spent at IÉSEG in the last one year. If I had access to a time machine, I would for sure go back again! J’adore IÉSEG.

Read more testimonials about MSc in International Business

Caleb K. Victor

Operational Excellence Manager, Sodexo
caleb2

Sameena N. Panali

Assistant Consultant in Business Development, RANDSTAD
Sameena N. Panali

Jacqueline Chang

Project Coordinator Banking Commission, International Chamber of Commerce Paris
Jacqueline Chang
IÉSEG

Vivek Raj

MSc in International Business
Promotion : MIB AlumniPoste : Reporting Manager of P&G Accounts and International Large Accounts, Siège International de SodexoPays : France

Publié le : 30 mars 2017

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Ma formation d’ingénieur et ma précédente expérience chez Accenture, alliées à mon rêve de faire carrière à l’international, m’ont amenée à intégrer le MIB de l’IÉSEG. Maintenant que je travaille pour le siège international d’une entreprise inscrite au Fortune Global 500 et que je dirige les opérations à travers plus de 20 pays, je ne peux rien demander de plus. Chaque moment et chaque centime investi à l’IÉSEG en valent la peine. A mes yeux, l’IÉSEG n’est pas seulement une école, une marque ou une culture, c’est une identité.

Les principes théoriques et la culture auxquels j’ai été exposée à l’IÉSEG pendant mon Master sont incroyables. J’ai eu l’opportunité d’étudier aux côtés d’un groupe composé de 16 nationalités différentes dans les cours du tronc commun du MIB, et de 33 nationalités différentes, y compris les étudiants Erasmus, dans les options facultatives. Cette expérience interculturelle est l’une des compétences principales qui m’ont aidée à travailler sans problème à l’échelle internationale. La possibilité de personnaliser le programme selon ses besoins et le stage pratique aident les étudiants à se centrer sur le secteur qui les intéresse et à mettre directement en pratique les connaissances acquises ici dans la vie réelle.

Le personnel enseignant, notamment le Directeur du Master et les responsables du département des stages, est très aimable. Plus important encore, prendre tout ça en considération en seulement un an, l’incroyable vie étudiante à Lille, le fait que l’on se fasse des amis formidables du monde entier et, finalement, le diplôme du Master d’une Grande Ecole… Je vous recommande fortement le MIB, faites le bon choix !

Tout cela pour vous dire que j’ai adoré chaque moment de cette année passée à l’IÉSEG. Si la machine à remonter le temps existait, je recommencerais sans hésiter ! « J’adore IÉSEG ».

Lire plus de témoignages sur le MSc in International Business

Jacqueline Chang

Coordinatrice de Projet à la Commission Bancaire, Chambre de Commerce Internationale, Paris
Jacqueline Chang

Sameena N. Panali

Assistante Consultant en Développement Commercial, RANDSTAD
Sameena N. Panali

Caleb K. Victor

Operational Excellence Manager, Sodexo
caleb2
IÉSEG