Laura Lentiez

MSc in International Business Negotiation
laura-lentiez
Class : MSc in International Business Negotiation, 2016Country : France

Published on: March 14, 2016

The practitioners’ series were also very interesting and useful for building a network of contacts for the future.

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

After having completed a Master I in Marketing and International Relations in Paris, I decided to come to IÉSEG. I had already gained some experience in international business and relations but I felt that developing my negotiation skills would be extremely valuable for my career as we need to use these skills everywhere in life. I was also attracted by IÉSEG’s modern Paris campus in the largest business centre in Europe and the multicultural learning environment.

I have found all of the courses interesting in particular those in mediation, negotiation skills practices and multiparty negotiations. The practitioners’ series were also very interesting and useful for building a network of contacts for the future. All in all, I feel that I’m continuously learning new things both from professors and my fellow students.

After my Master of Science in International Business Negociation, I plan to work for an NGO, or for the government, but I’m also interested in working for agencies specializing in mediation consultancy.

Read more testimonials about MSc in International Business Negotiation

IÉSEG

Laura Lentiez

MSc in International Business Negotiation
laura-lentiez
Promotion : MSc in International Business Negotiation, 2016Pays : France

Publié le : 23 mars 2017

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Les rencontres avec des professionnels furent très intéressantes et utiles pour créer un réseau de contacts pour l’avenir.

Après avoir suivi un Master I en Marketing et Relations Internationales à Paris, j’ai décidé de rejoindre l’IÉSEG. J’avais déjà acquis une certaine expérience en affaires et relations internationales mais j’ai senti que le fait de développer mes compétences en négociation serait très précieux pour ma carrière dans la mesure où nous devons utiliser ces compétences dans n’importe quelle situation de la vie courante. J’ai également été attirée par la modernité du campus parisien de l’IÉSEG au sein du plus grand centre d’affaires européen et par l’environnement de formation multiculturel.

J’ai trouvé l’ensemble des cours intéressant, en particulier les cours sur la médiation, les pratiques et compétences en matière de négociation et les négociations multipartites. Les rencontres avec les professionnels se sont également révélées très intéressantes et utiles pour l’établissement d’un réseau de contacts pour l’avenir.

Après mon Master of Science in International Business Negociation, j’envisage de travailler pour une ONG, ou pour des organisations publiques, mais je serais également intéressée par le fait de travailler avec des agences spécialisées dans le conseil en médiation.

Lire plus de témoignages sur le MSc in International Business Negotiation

IÉSEG