Contacts

Lille Campus
IÉSEG School of Management
3 rue de la Digue
59000 Lille – FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 54 58 92
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 57 48 55
Paris Campus
IÉSEG School of Management
Socle de la Grande-Arche,
1 parvis de la Défense
92044 Paris-La Défense Cedex – FRANCE
Tél.: +33(0)1 55 91 10 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 75 93 75

Corporate relations

sophie-guerin Sophie GUERIN
Corporate Relations Director
s.guerin@ieseg.fr

Lille

Virginie Boistard Virginie BOISTARD
CRM Project Manager
v.boistard@ieseg.fr
Geraldine Krempa Géraldine KREMPA 
Corporate Relations Manager
g.krempa@ieseg.fr
Lucile Pointin Lucile POINTIN
Corporate Relations Officer
l.pointin@ieseg.fr
Victoire SALMON Victoire SALMON
Corporate Relations Marketing Manager
v.salmon@ieseg.fr
Perrine Van Iseghem Perrine VAN ISEGHEM
International Corporate Relations Coordinator
p.vaniseghem@ieseg.fr
Alexandra Briot Alexandra BRIOT
Corporate Relations Marketing Officer
a.briot@ieseg.fr

Paris

Alexandre Barthelemy Alexandre BARTHELEMY
Corporate Relations Manager
a.barthelemy@ieseg.fr
Anne Couderc  Anne COUDERC
Corporate Relations Officer
a.couderc@ieseg.fr
Anne-Marie Deprimoz Anne-Marie DEPRIMOZ
Operations Coordinator
a.deprimoz@ieseg.fr
Marie-Liesse Douroux Marie-Liesse DOUROUX
Corporate Relations Manager
m.douroux@ieseg.fr
Solenn Breneol Solenn BRENEOL
Corporate Relations Manager
s.breneol@ieseg.fr
Aline SCHOLZ  Aline SCHOLZ
Corporate Relations Manager
a.scholz@ieseg.fr

Internships

Lille

Bérangère DEREGNAUCOURT Bérangère DEREGNAUCOURT
Master and Postgraduate Internships Officer
b.deregnaucourt@ieseg.fr
Valentine CORDIER-CHOAIN Valentine CORDIER-CHOAIN
Bachelor Internships Officer
v.cordierchoain@ieseg.fr
Pauline MATHÉ
Gap Coordinator
p.mathe@ieseg.fr

Paris

Fadia Hadjallal Fadia HADJHALLAL
Bachelor Internships Officer
f.hadjhallal@ieseg.fr
Marie TOURMETZ Marie TOURMETZ
Master and Postgraduate Internships Officer
m.tourmetz@ieseg.fr

 

Career Services

Lille

chantal-dubin Chantal DUBIN
Career Department Manager
c.dubin@ieseg.fr

Paris

delphine-lopenague-hd Delphine LOPENAGUE
Talent Coordinator
d.lopenague@ieseg.fr
Anne Marie Deprimoz Axelle ROUSSEAU
Marketing and Event Assistant
a.rousseau@ieseg.fr
IÉSEG