Lille Campus
IÉSEG School of Management
3 rue de la Digue
59000 Lille – FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 54 58 92
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 57 48 55

Paris Campus
IÉSEG School of Management
Socle de la Grande-Arche,
1 parvis de la Défense
92044 Paris-La Défense Cedex – FRANCE
Tél.: +33(0)1 55 91 10 10
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 75 93 75

Corporate relations

Laure QUEDILLAC
Corporate Relations Director

l.quedillac@ieseg.fr

Lille

Virginie Boistard

Virginie BOISTARD
Manager – Corporate Relations Projects and Internship Department

v.boistard@ieseg.fr

Victoire SALMON
Corporate Relations Marketing Manager

v.salmon@ieseg.fr

Alexandra BRIOT
Corporate Relations Marketing Officer

a.briot@ieseg.fr

Valentine CORDIER-CHOAIN

Valentine CORDIER-CHOAIN
Corporate Relations Project Coordinator

v.cordierchoain@ieseg.fr

Geraldine Krempa

Géraldine KREMPA 
Corporate Relations Manager

g.krempa@ieseg.fr

Perrine Vaniseghem

Perrine VAN ISEGHEM
International Corporate Relations Coordinator

p.vaniseghem@ieseg.fr

Ophélie KUBIAK
Corporate Relations Manager Officer

o.kubiak@ieseg.fr

Bérangère  DEREGNAUCOURT
Corporate Relations Project Manager

b.deregnaucourt@ieseg.fr

Paris

Alexandre Barthelemy

Alexandre BARTHELEMY
Corporate Relations Manager

a.barthelemy@ieseg.fr

Marie-Liesse Douroux

Marie-Liesse DOUROUX
Corporate Relations Manager

m.douroux@ieseg.fr

Pietro BORSOTTI
Corporate Relations Manager

p.borsotti@ieseg.fr

Anne Couderc

Anne COUDERC
Corporate Relations Officer

a.couderc@ieseg.fr

Solenn Breneol

Solenn BRENEOL
Corporate Relations Manager

s.breneol@ieseg.fr

Internships

Lille

Pauline Mathe

Pauline MATHÉ
Gap Coordinator

p.mathe@ieseg.fr

Virginie FERLET
Bachelor Internships Officer

v.ferlet@ieseg.fr

Alice LAFON
Master and Postgraduate Internships Officer

a.lafon@ieseg.fr

Paris

Fadia Hadjallal

Fadia HADJHALLAL
Bachelor Internships Officer

f.hadjhallal@ieseg.fr

marie tourmetz

Marie TOURMETZ
Master and Postgraduate Internships Officer

m.tourmetz@ieseg.fr

Career Services

Lille

Valérie MARRAGOU
Career Service Manager

v.marragou@ieseg.fr

Paris

Delphine LOPENAGUE
Talent Coordinator

d.lopenague@ieseg.fr

axelle rousseau

Axelle ROUSSEAU
Career Services Project Coordination

a.rousseau@ieseg.fr