CORPORATE RELATIONS DIRECTION

Laure QUEDILLAC
Corporate Relations Director

l.quedillac@ieseg.fr

Catherine BONANNI Corporate Relations Assistant

c.bonanni@ieseg.fr

Lille

Virginie-Boistard

Virginie BOISTARD
Corporate Relations Projects Manager

v.boistard@ieseg.fr

Victoire-Salmon

Victoire SALMON
Marketing & Operation Manager Corporate Relations

v.salmon@ieseg.fr

Claire PEE
Corporate Relation coordinator

c.pee@ieseg.fr

Alexandra-Briot

Alexandra BRIOT
Marketing Project Manager

a.briot@ieseg.fr

Paris

axelle rousseau

Axelle ROUSSEAU
Event Project Manager

a.rousseau@ieseg.fr

Solenn-Breneol

Solenn BRENEOL
Corporate Relations Manager

s.breneol@ieseg.fr

Marie-Liesse DOUROUX
Corporate Relations Manager

m.douroux@ieseg.fr

Pietro BORSOTTI
Corporate Relations Manager

p.borsotti@ieseg.fr

Anne Couderc

Anne COUDERC
Corporate Relations Officer

a.couderc@ieseg.fr

International

Geraldine Krempa

Géraldine KREMPA 
International Corporate Relations Manager

g.krempa@ieseg.fr

Kevin DAGNEAUX
International Corporate Relations Manager

k.dagneaux@ieseg.fr

Internships

Marie-Tourmetz

Marie TOURMETZ
Master Internships Officer

m.tourmetz@ieseg.fr

Alice LAFON
Master Internships Officer

a.lafon@ieseg.fr

Virginie-Ferlet

Virginie FERLET
Internships Officer – 1st year

v.ferlet@ieseg.fr

Margaux NAVETEUR
Internships Officer – 2nd year

m.naveteur@ieseg.fr

Fadia Hadjallal

Fadia HADJHALLAL
Internships Officer – 3rd year

f.hadjhallal@ieseg.fr

Career Services

Valérie MARRAGOU
Career Service Manager

v.marragou@ieseg.fr

Delphine LOPENAGUE
Talent Coordinator

d.lopenague@ieseg.fr

Roseline ANDAN
Career Consultant

r.andan@ieseg.fr